Towards 2025 Industry Consultation Meetings

 Untitled Document

Regional consultation meetings were held in 17 towns across New Zealand during March and early April. The meetings provided a lot of valuable feedback. We’d like to thank all of you who attended for your thoughts and input.

These meetings are part of an ongoing consultation process which is shaping our thinking. The Board is currently in the process of considering this feedback, alongside feedback from other meetings and communications NGINZ have received.

Questions and comments from the attendees were noted, but not attributed to ensure open, honest communication. Responses were not recorded because potential answers evolved from one meeting to the next.

Below is a list of the meetings held. Please click on the links to read the questions and comments raised at each meeting.

Whangarei - Thursday 5 March

Auckland – Northwest - Monday 9 March

Auckland – Southeast - Tuesday 10 March

Hamilton - Monday 2 March

Rotorua - Tuesday 3 March

Tauranga - Wednesday 4 March

Gisborne - Thursday 26 March

Napier - Wednesday 8 April

New Plymouth - Monday 23 March

Wanganui - Thursday 12 March

Palmerston North - Thursday 12 March

Wellington - Thursday 19 March

Nelson - Wednesday 18 March

Christchurch - Tuesday 17 March

Timaru - Monday 30 March

Dunedin - Tuesday 31 March

Invercargill - Wednesday 1 April

 

16-Dec-2014