Untitled Document

The process to elect Producer representatives for NZPPI’s new Board was completed in November 2016 following our call for nominations in October and the receipt of one nomination for each of the six Board seats.

The new Board comprises:

Board Chair

  • Andrew Harrison

Sector Board members

  • Food Production – Vince Wylaars
  • Forestry – Patrick Murray
  • Landscape, amenity and revegetation – Grant Hayman
  • Orchard and vine – Geoff Thorpe (Vice Chair)
  • Retail – Greg Kitson

Producer Board member (at large seat)

  • Mike Simpson